Board Members

The PTA Board and Committee Chairs for 2016-17 are:
President: Sykeena Mitchell
Vice Presidents:  Claudia Silberglitt and Vincent Wilburn
Secretary: Amanda Platero
Treasurer: Michael Silberglitt

Membership chair: Kerry Luse
Yearbook chair: Claudia Silberglitt
Book Fair chair: Claudia Silberglitt

Committee Chair positions in need of volunteers:

  • Fundraising
  • Montgomery County Council of PTAs representative
  • School events/volunteer coordinator

Please e-mail us at [email protected] if you would like to be involved in any of these committees.

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here